Lisa Wilson

And the winner is…

Congratulations to our 2012 Teacher of the Year Award winner, 

Mary Jane Orock of Fort Worth, Texas


And of course a shout out goes to our ABTA Master Point Press Teacher of the Year 2012 Finalists who had a great number of nominations and certainly earned their places in the running as wonderful Bridge teachers.

Carol Lee Bellam                  Calgary, Alberta Canada
Verna Goldberg                    Louisville, Kentucky
Kathy Rolfe                           Lake Winnebago, Missouri
Dave Glandorf                      Houston, Texas
Rich Rothwarf                      Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Jeff Schuett                          Riverwoods, Illinois


More to come when Linda and Ray come back from Memphis!

1 Comment

Sally LixMay 12th, 2012 at 12:07 am

Yeah, Mary Jane
Get in contact with me.
My computer crashed and I lost your email address
Bob and I are teaching bridge up here in Alaska

Leave a comment

Your comment