Lisa Wilson

They’re Here: 2012 Finalists for TOY Award

The ABTA Master Point Press Teacher of the Year 2012 Finalists:


Carol Lee Bellam                  Calgary, Alberta Canada

Verna Goldberg                    Louisville, Kentucky

Kathy Rolfe                           Lake Winnebago, Missouri

Dave Glandorf                      Houston, Texas
Mary Jane Orock                  Fort Worth, Texas

Rich Rothwarf                      Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Jeff Schuett                          Riverwoods, Illinois

There were ties in the Southwestern quadrant and the Northeastern quadrant of the US — thus a total of 7 finalists.


Stay tuned to our Facebook page where we have pictures and bio’s for each one of our finalists. It’s a great batch this year and Master Point Press are excited!

The presentation of the winner will be in Memphis, TN this March 2012.




dave memphis MOJO smithFebruary 22nd, 2012 at 6:39 pm

I can’t wait to hear who the winner is.

lindaFebruary 26th, 2012 at 11:51 pm

me too

Leave a comment

Your comment